Home » Omega Force Series Omnibus by Joshua Dalzelle
Omega Force Series Omnibus Joshua Dalzelle

Omega Force Series Omnibus

Joshua Dalzelle

Kindle Edition
637 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

The Omega Force Omnibus Edition, which includes books 1-3, chronicles the adventures of the ragtag group of mercenaries in a story that has been best described as Firefly meets the A-Team.Omega Rising(Publication Date: January 27, 2013. Revised July, 2013.)Jason Burke was a man hiding from himself in a small cabin high in the American Rocky Mountains when his simple, quiet life was shattered one night by what he first assumed was an aviation mishap. But when he investigates the crash, what he finds will yank him out of his self-imposed exile and thrust him into a world he could have never imagined.He suddenly finds himself trapped on a damaged alien spacecraft and plunged into a universe of interstellar crime lords and government conspiracies, along the way meeting strange new friends... and enemies. As he struggles to find his way back home he is inexorably drawn deeper into a world where one misstep could mean his death. Or worse. He desperately wants to get back to Earth, but it may be the end for him.... or is it just the beginning?Omega Force: Soldiers of Fortune(Publication Date: May 5, 2013.)Omega Force is back!After the daring rescue of a political dissident, Omega Force is contracted to investigate a rash of violent attacks on civilian shipping lanes within a group of star systems known as the Concordian Cluster. It seems a simple enough job with a huge payday at the end and its exactly what the ragtag group of mercenaries needs in order to keep their ship flying and to stay one step ahead of those hunting them.However, the further they delve into the seedy underworld of the Cluster the more they realize they may be in over their heads. With innocent lives hanging in the balance, Captain Burke and his crew begin a desperate race to uncover who is responsible for these attacks, and why, before their ultimate goal can be realized.Omega Force: Savage Homecoming(Publication Date: September 20, 2013. Edited by Monique Lewis Happy.)Ever since he joined Omega Force, Captain Jason Burke has lived with the underlying fear that one day Earth would be discovered. His desire to keep Earths existence and location a secret has driven him to extremes, and kept him far away from his homeworld for a long time.But now Jasons greatest fear is realized, and a fleet of alien ships has attacked his planet.Omega Force rushes to Earths defense, but the ships are like none theyve ever encountered, and employ weapons they have no defense for. Will their lone gunship be able to slug it out with the unknown fleet holding the planet hostage? Or will this be a one-way trip for the crew of the Phoenix?---------------------------------------------------------------Book 4, Omega Force: The Enemy Within, now available!